CLICK HERE TO SHOP!

FAQ – Answers to your Questions


On this page you will find answers to frequently asked questions. We will continue to fill this page with more information in the weeks ahead of us. If you have further questions, just write us a message. We will be happy to include more information here. Or leave us a note, what can not miss.

1) How long does it take for my AUF AUGENHOEHE delivery to arrive?
Delivery times stated by us are calculated from the time of the order confirmation, assuming prior payment of the order. If there is no or no other delivery time for the respective product in our online shop, it takes 4 weeks.

2) How does the shipping and the return actually work?
Basically, AUGENHOEHE is an online shop like any other and is obliged to follow the same rules. In concrete terms this means that you can order something and return it within 14 days. We produce most part of our collection made-to-order to conserve our planet's resources. So if you are unsure about size, style or anything else: feel free to write us. We can help you at any time and together we can ensure that your order goes smoothly.

3) To which countries does AUGENHOEHE deliver and what does it cost?
We are currently delivering to:

Germany: 3,50€ | 4,90€

Europe: 7,90€

Rest of the world: 10,90€

4) Are there free deliveries?

Free shipping is available for orders over 200 €

5) Can I buy vouchers in your online shop?
Yes, since December 2019 you can also find vouchers for sale in our online shop. The vouchers are worth 25€, 50€ and 100€ and can be used for the entire product range. The vouchers are valid for three years after purchase.

EN
EN

HIER GEHT'S ZUM SHOP!

FAQ


Auf dieser Seite findet ihr Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen. Wir werden diese Seite in den kommenden Wochen immer weiter befüllen. Solltet ihr weitere Fragen haben, schreibt uns einfach eine Nachricht. Wir nehmen dann auch gerne weitere Informationen hier mit auf. Oder lasst uns auch gerne einen Kommentar da, was hier auf keinen Fall fehlen darf.

1) Wie lange dauert die Lieferung von meinem AUF AUGENHOEHE Produkt?

Von uns angegebene Lieferzeiten berechnen sich vom Zeitpunkt unserer Auftragsbestätigung, vorherige Zahlung des Kaufpreises vorausgesetzt. Sofern für die jeweilige Ware in unserem Online-Shop keine oder keine abweichende Lieferzeit angegeben ist, beträgt sie 4 Wochen.

2) Wie funktioniert eigentlich der Versand und die Retoure bei AUF AUGENHOEHE?

Grundsätzlich ist AUF AUGENHOEHE ein Onlineshop wie jeder andere und unterliegt den gleichen Regeln. Konkret bedeutet das: Du kannst etwas bestellen und innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurückgeben. Wir produzieren zu großen Teilen auf Bestellung, um die Ressourcen unseres Planeten zu schonen. Solltest du dir also unsicher sein wegen der Größe, dem Style oder sonst etwas: Schreib uns gerne. Wir helfen jederzeit weiter und können dann gemeinsam für eine reibungslose Bestellung sorgen.

3) In welche Länder liefert AUF AUGENHOEHE und was kostet das?

Wir liefern derzeit nach:

Deutschland: 4,50€

Belgien, Dänemark, Spanien, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Österreich, Tschechien, Portugal, Luxemburg, Polen: 5 € / 7 € / 15 €

Schweiz, Finnland, Schweden, Norwegen, Irland, Großbritannien, Griechenland: 15 € 

United States/Australien/Kanada: 15 €

4) Gibt es versandkostenfreie Lieferungen?

Eine versandkostenfreie Lieferung gibt es ab einem Bestellwert von 200 €.