CLICK HERE TO SHOP!

SPRING/SUMMER 2019



The Summer Collection for little people

Outside it is finally hot again, time for a new seasonal look, also for little people! AUF AUGENHOEHE stands for modern and casual looks and uncomplicated shopping. No alterations needed afterwards and much more than simply shortened sleeves or trouser legs. The products of AUF AUGENHOEHE always consider the proportions of little people. Simply fashion that really fits.

For our Spring/Summer collection, we have paid attention to modern looks and particularly high wearing comfort. Feeling good and confident during the whole day. From business chic as in the case of Jumpsuit KYLL for small-grown women.

Keeping summer temperatures in mind, we sourced loose fabrics and breathable materials. Lots of cotton and fresh colors. Not only do you look chic, you also make a good figure when the temperatures climb to the top of the thermometer. Feel particularly fashionable and good this summer with AUF AUGENHOEHE!


EN
EN

HIER GEHT'S ZUM SHOP!

FRÜHLING/SOMMER 2019


Die Sommer Kollektion für kleinwüchsige Menschen

Draußen ist es endlich wieder heiß, Zeit für einen neuen saisongerechten Look, auch für kleinwüchsige Menschen! AUF AUGENHOEHE steht für moderne und casual Looks, die sofort tragbar sind. Keine Änderungen und nicht einfach nur gekürzte Ärmel oder Hosenbeine. Die Produkte von AUF AUGENHOEHE beachten die speziellen Proportionen von kleinwüchsigen Menschen. Einfach Mode, die wirklich passt.


Für unsere Spring/Summer Kollektion haben wir vor allem auf moderne Looks und besonders hohen Tragekomfort geachtet. Schon beim Anprobieren gut und selbstbewusst fühlen. Von Business-Chic wie beim Männerhemd Pless , bis zu richtig modern und aufsehenerregend beim Jumpsuit Kyll für kleinwüchsige Frauen.


Passend zum Sommer haben wir auf lockere Stoffe und atmungsaktive Materialien geachtet. Ganz viel Baumwolle und frische Farben. So siehst Du nicht nur schick aus, du machst auch eine gute Figur, wenn die Temperaturen ganz nach oben auf dem Thermometer klettern. Fühl Dich diesen Sommer besonders modisch und gut mit AUF AUGENHOEHE!